OUR HOURS HAVE TEMPORARILY CHANGED. PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO CHECK WHEN WE ARE OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Selah MediSpa

MedSpa located in Katy, TX

24 total reviews

Selah MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Selah MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luann B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Relaxing, comfortable and spotless Environment
Jeremy C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very professional and went straight to business.
Ola B.
Submitted 10/23/20
I had a wonderful experience!!!! Definitely will be returning for more treatments.
KerNajeah K.
Submitted 10/03/20
Megan was awesome. The staff was very friendly!
Carolyn G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Had such a over the top experience with Selah...this was my first visit and had the best experience. Gabriela was fantastic and provided recommendations. Results were immediate. I am very pleased with Selah MediSpa. The owner of MediSpa came over to introduce herself and to ensure I had a great experience. She was very nice, in all my years of seeing medical specialists...this was the first time I have been approached by an owner. Won me over for many years to come. Thank you Selah MediSpa and staff. Best experience and results.
Jane A.
Submitted 08/25/20
The procedure works great—I haven’t sweat since. Mina made me feel very comfortable and is very personable.
Meredith T.
Submitted 08/07/20
My message therapist, Jessica, was so kind and really helped me with targeting the areas of my neck that hurt. Going to book another one for next week!
Lisa A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very pleasant, Rina was gentle and very professional! She made I an enjoyable experience and was very knowledgeable.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/20/20
She explained everything very well regarding my treatment. I was very pleased.
Monica S.
Submitted 07/12/20
Nice
Annette S.
Submitted 07/11/20
The staff is always very professional, yet friendly and courteous. I have been going to Selah for quite a while and they never disappoint.
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Mina was amazing!!!
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Wasn't sure what to expect with my facial but I loved it and it was very refreshing! Will be going back.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/25/20
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have to give a special shout out to Gabriella because she is fabulous with fillers (my first time with fillers). She helped me to look incredible for my daughters wedding. She did my botox and lip fillers and I felt so beautiful. Thank you so much!
Linda B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very professional and friendly staff
Sheila M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Selah is a gem, and that gem is a diamond. Sparkling in everyone starting from its prideful ownership, and professional staff. Accommodating in everyway with expertise at its finest. If you are looking for the best of the best choose selah.
Lydia H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Had an excellent massage with Jessica today, she really knows her business!
Patrick J.
Submitted 03/06/20
I recommend this place to everyone. I was refer by a friend and now I’m telling all of my friends about it! The staff is amazing. I love it here.
JoAnn M.
Submitted 03/06/20
The staff is amazing! Everyone is so helpful. I love the relaxing atmosphere. If you are looking for a spa. You must stop by. The Best in Katy!
Kamini J.
Submitted 02/21/20
Mina is simply amazing!!! She takes her time explaining each procedure. She is thorough and genuinely cares for each client’s well being. Mina is very knowledgeable and provides excellent advice on what each service entails.