OUR HOURS HAVE TEMPORARILY CHANGED. PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO CHECK WHEN WE ARE OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Selah MediSpa

MedSpa located in Katy, TX

65 total reviews

Selah MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Selah MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions. Will definitely use them for their other services.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great job.
Kate J.
Submitted 11/11/21
The nurse was helpful, experienced and provided a thorough consultation prior to my service. I have been back many times because I appreciate all of the welcoming staff.
Ashley P.
Submitted 11/11/21
I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so sweet and helpful!
Diana T.
Submitted 10/24/21
Danielle is awesome, so sweet and she makes you feel very comfortable. The ladies at the front desk are very pleasant.
Kari G.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had my Miradry procedure and I am very happy and satisfied with my results! I wish I knew about it sooner. No more sweating! They were very thorough about explaining the procedure. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
Dalia E.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very nice people and very welcoming.She did my lip injections and it looked natural the way I wanted it with a plump!
Miriam H.
Submitted 10/11/21
I see big difference with the filler treatment the only thing is my left side treated area was very bruised. It took a few days to go away.
Rosa M.
Submitted 09/09/21
10
Marta M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very nice the staff is very professional and very kind. I would definitely recommend
Kaitlin H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Gabby was great, I’ve never had any type of injections and was extremely anxious. We talked about my goals and she was able to keep me relaxed and was done before I knew it. Was In there longer for the consult than the injection because I had so many questions. I’ll see y’all soon!
Anjanete S.
Submitted 07/24/21
I had gabby do my lip fillers and a she’s amazing. She’s hilarious and was very patient. I can’t wait to go back. I also did the trusculpt and will wait to see if I have any results.
Phyllis T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Ask for Gabriela, she’s the best!
LaTosha O.
Submitted 07/09/21
I have truly enjoyed all of my visits. My most recent was a wonderful facial and a phenomenal massage. Jessica ALWAYS completes my facials. I strongly suggest going to her!
Liz B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very relaxing. Great massage.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was very friendly and answered most my questions.
Katie B.
Submitted 06/18/21
My first facial and it was amazing! I can’t wait to go back
Agatha S.
Submitted 06/08/21
This place is totally outstanding. They gave excellent customer service. The service is gear towards "client first." My Technican Melissa is so sweet. She makes me feel ad though I am part of them. They all are so welcoming each time you enter the place. They call you up by your name. Makes you feel like a real person. Will recommend any day.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great experience today as it was my first time getting Botox treatments. Gaby did a quick job & answered all my questions as I was nervous and apprehensive. Will be going back!!
Stacy A.
Submitted 04/29/21
Gabriela Smith is Amazing!