OUR HOURS HAVE TEMPORARILY CHANGED. PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO CHECK WHEN WE ARE OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Selah MediSpa

MedSpa located in Katy, TX

57 total reviews

Selah MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Selah MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa M.
Submitted 09/09/21
10
Marta M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very nice the staff is very professional and very kind. I would definitely recommend
Kaitlin H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Gabby was great, I’ve never had any type of injections and was extremely anxious. We talked about my goals and she was able to keep me relaxed and was done before I knew it. Was In there longer for the consult than the injection because I had so many questions. I’ll see y’all soon!
Anjanete S.
Submitted 07/24/21
I had gabby do my lip fillers and a she’s amazing. She’s hilarious and was very patient. I can’t wait to go back. I also did the trusculpt and will wait to see if I have any results.
Phyllis T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Ask for Gabriela, she’s the best!
LaTosha O.
Submitted 07/09/21
I have truly enjoyed all of my visits. My most recent was a wonderful facial and a phenomenal massage. Jessica ALWAYS completes my facials. I strongly suggest going to her!
Liz B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very relaxing. Great massage.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was very friendly and answered most my questions.
Katie B.
Submitted 06/18/21
My first facial and it was amazing! I can’t wait to go back
Agatha S.
Submitted 06/08/21
This place is totally outstanding. They gave excellent customer service. The service is gear towards "client first." My Technican Melissa is so sweet. She makes me feel ad though I am part of them. They all are so welcoming each time you enter the place. They call you up by your name. Makes you feel like a real person. Will recommend any day.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great experience today as it was my first time getting Botox treatments. Gaby did a quick job & answered all my questions as I was nervous and apprehensive. Will be going back!!
Stacy A.
Submitted 04/29/21
Gabriela Smith is Amazing!
Danae M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Mina was phenomenal. Very educated on the many different procedures offered by Saleh. She made me feel comfortable during the entire Miradry procedure and ensured I was provided with excellent follow up guidance.
Christina O.
Submitted 04/09/21
Gabby is bar none the best injector in Houston. She listens, suggests but isn't pushy. I always trust her and the results are natural looking, subtle and exactly what I want. She is an absolute treasure for the spa. Mena is a fantastic aesthetician. She works absolute magic and is incredibly patient with my constant questions. Great place, tons of up to date services and every single staff member is awesome.
Stacy T.
Submitted 04/07/21
Excellent service, Gabriella is great!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have been a loyal client for over 7 years. Love their staff and the services that they provide.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Really great
Liz B.
Submitted 03/20/21
Jessica listen to my issues and did a great massage. I feel awesome.
Angela R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Awesome staff. Gabriella does amazing work.
Crystal S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very friendly staff! Answered all my questions and made the experience pleasant. Will be going back for many of their other treatments