OUR HOURS HAVE TEMPORARILY CHANGED. PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO CHECK WHEN WE ARE OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Selah MediSpa

MedSpa located in Katy, TX

71 total reviews

Selah MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Selah MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good
E S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent experience! Melissa walked me through all the steps. I have only noticed a slight change in my sweating though. I will give it more time and go back in if I need too.
GARY W.
Submitted 04/09/22
Ms Diane and the whole staff were great on my first visit and as I said - I have new friends to carry out my skin care now - thankful for the freer service given me today!
DEBBIE M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
LaTesha P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very clean facility. Amazing staff! Very knowledgeable about the services that they offer.
Kent B.
Submitted 02/25/22
very comfortable and relaxing.
Jamie B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions. Will definitely use them for their other services.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great job.
Kate J.
Submitted 11/11/21
The nurse was helpful, experienced and provided a thorough consultation prior to my service. I have been back many times because I appreciate all of the welcoming staff.
Ashley P.
Submitted 11/11/21
I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so sweet and helpful!
Diana T.
Submitted 10/24/21
Danielle is awesome, so sweet and she makes you feel very comfortable. The ladies at the front desk are very pleasant.
Kari G.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had my Miradry procedure and I am very happy and satisfied with my results! I wish I knew about it sooner. No more sweating! They were very thorough about explaining the procedure. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
Dalia E.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very nice people and very welcoming.She did my lip injections and it looked natural the way I wanted it with a plump!
Miriam H.
Submitted 10/11/21
I see big difference with the filler treatment the only thing is my left side treated area was very bruised. It took a few days to go away.
Rosa M.
Submitted 09/09/21
10
Marta M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very nice the staff is very professional and very kind. I would definitely recommend
Kaitlin H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Gabby was great, I’ve never had any type of injections and was extremely anxious. We talked about my goals and she was able to keep me relaxed and was done before I knew it. Was In there longer for the consult than the injection because I had so many questions. I’ll see y’all soon!
Anjanete S.
Submitted 07/24/21
I had gabby do my lip fillers and a she’s amazing. She’s hilarious and was very patient. I can’t wait to go back. I also did the trusculpt and will wait to see if I have any results.
Phyllis T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Ask for Gabriela, she’s the best!
LaTosha O.
Submitted 07/09/21
I have truly enjoyed all of my visits. My most recent was a wonderful facial and a phenomenal massage. Jessica ALWAYS completes my facials. I strongly suggest going to her!