Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Selah MediSpa

MedSpa located in Katy, TX

9 total reviews

Selah MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Selah MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Selah is a gem, and that gem is a diamond. Sparkling in everyone starting from its prideful ownership, and professional staff. Accommodating in everyway with expertise at its finest. If you are looking for the best of the best choose selah.
Lydia H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Had an excellent massage with Jessica today, she really knows her business!
Patrick J.
Submitted 03/06/20
I recommend this place to everyone. I was refer by a friend and now I’m telling all of my friends about it! The staff is amazing. I love it here.
JoAnn M.
Submitted 03/06/20
The staff is amazing! Everyone is so helpful. I love the relaxing atmosphere. If you are looking for a spa. You must stop by. The Best in Katy!
Kamini J.
Submitted 02/21/20
Mina is simply amazing!!! She takes her time explaining each procedure. She is thorough and genuinely cares for each client’s well being. Mina is very knowledgeable and provides excellent advice on what each service entails.
M L.
Submitted 02/16/20
I've had quite a few Botox treatments over my lifetime, but none as painless and pleasant as those administered by Gabriela at Selah MediSpa. She not only has a very gentle touch, but is extremely knowledgeable in her field. On my last visit, she suggested we try a new product which has proven to have beautiful natural results. It's exactly what I wanted! Selah MediSpa is always a relaxing and enjoyable experience.
Masumi R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Tracy A.
Submitted 11/13/19
The staff is professional and polite. Prices are not overpriced.
Charolette B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Selah MedSpa offers a wide range services. I've been a client since 2015. I love the office staff friendly personality and great level of attention received after each visit. CharlaB