Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Selah MediSpa

MedSpa located in Katy, TX

77 total reviews

Selah MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Selah MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel C.
Submitted 09/09/22
First time getting Botox. LOVED Cassandra. She was very cautious and honest about how many units I received and the locations of the injections. She wasn't just trying to make me spend more money and talking me into more units. I loved everything about her and feel completely comfortable with her. I have heard wonderful things about the other RNs, but I only have feedback on Cassandra. I will 100% be going back to Selah for Botox treatments and probably any other future spa appointments.
Alayne B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Brenda is awesome!! Best injection experience I have ever had. Brenda took time to really understand my goals and answer my questions. She’s an absolute artist with lip filler!! And the least amount of swelling and bruising I’ve ever had with injections- almost none! Did a great job with Botox on my forehead too. I’m so happy with the results!!
Marur P.
Submitted 08/14/22
Good facial groupon trial
Aimee P.
Submitted 07/30/22
I have been here many times and no matter what service I am doing the staff is always gracious and helpful. They take good care of their clients and the staff is professional and kind. The owner is very hands on and creates a professional and warm experience consistently.
Ashley M.
Submitted 07/08/22
I always have good experiences at Selah Med Spa! This time, I received a hydrafacial with Jennifer. It was superb! I have very sensitive skin and the whole process was gentle. Post facial, my skin is hydrated and healthy looking with an amazing glow. I purchased 2 more hydrafacials to use at a later date (which says alot). I definitely recommend Selah Med Spa, the pricing is unmatched and you're totally getting high quality service and products at a great value. I'm a lifer! Disclaimer: I was not compensated in any way for exchange of review. This is my honest experience.
Israa G.
Submitted 06/25/22
The massage was amazing. I have a lot of tension in my jaw, and the massage there helped relieve so much of it. It was like my muscles remembered how to finally unclench my jaw and smile! The massage that was done at my neck and shoulders made me feel like butter any the end. I don’t think I’ve ever been so relaxed in my entire life.
Blanca A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good
E S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent experience! Melissa walked me through all the steps. I have only noticed a slight change in my sweating though. I will give it more time and go back in if I need too.
GARY W.
Submitted 04/09/22
Ms Diane and the whole staff were great on my first visit and as I said - I have new friends to carry out my skin care now - thankful for the freer service given me today!
DEBBIE M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
LaTesha P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very clean facility. Amazing staff! Very knowledgeable about the services that they offer.
Kent B.
Submitted 02/25/22
very comfortable and relaxing.
Jamie B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions. Will definitely use them for their other services.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great job.
Kate J.
Submitted 11/11/21
The nurse was helpful, experienced and provided a thorough consultation prior to my service. I have been back many times because I appreciate all of the welcoming staff.
Ashley P.
Submitted 11/11/21
I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so sweet and helpful!
Diana T.
Submitted 10/24/21
Danielle is awesome, so sweet and she makes you feel very comfortable. The ladies at the front desk are very pleasant.
Kari G.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had my Miradry procedure and I am very happy and satisfied with my results! I wish I knew about it sooner. No more sweating! They were very thorough about explaining the procedure. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
Dalia E.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very nice people and very welcoming.She did my lip injections and it looked natural the way I wanted it with a plump!
Miriam H.
Submitted 10/11/21
I see big difference with the filler treatment the only thing is my left side treated area was very bruised. It took a few days to go away.